Recent Changes - Search:

Users Guides

Browser Setups

Photo Quarantines

Photo Quarantines

Either of these two links brings up a similar form as the following:

It displays the photos that are in the quarantine area. There is a set of radio buttons to the right of the photo. Selecting the Save button will cause the photo to be placed online, selecting the Delete button will cause the photo to be deleted from the quarantine and selecting the No Action button will keep the photo in the quarantine. Select the appropriate action for each photo in the quarantine and then click one of the Process Updates buttons to perform the specified actions.

Edit - History - Print - Recent Changes - Search
Page last modified on July 08, 2009, at 05:24 PM